Team Andaluces

Projects

References and clients

News

Team Andaluces at the IMEX 2017

From the 16th to the 18th of May, the global MICE industry will be present at the Frankfurt trade fair grounds to obtain information about the trends and innovations regarding meetings, conferences, congresses, incentives and events. Team Andaluces will be present again this year with their very own stand. If you would like further information

Read more

Team Andaluces wins the award for best DMC

In 2016, Team Andaluces received the award for best DMC. The celebration was held at the popular Puro Beach in Marbella. All the well-known players from the events industry were, of course, present. After receiving the many awards (it was the leader in the global network), the event ended with a great party. Team Andaluces

Read more

Success in the Automotive Brand Contest

This year’s Best of Best award of the Automotive Brand Contest in the Events category has gone to the Mission Astra for the launch of their new Opel Astra. The design board handed out the international design award during this year’s Paris Motor Show.

Read more

Excellence award for Team Andaluces

Team Andaluces has been awarded as best DMC agency in Andalusia by the marketing and events agency one2one. The award was handed by Javier Porcuna, Marbella´s Town Councillor for Tourism, to Ute Raschke, Team Andaluces founder and director the 29th April 2016 in Puro Beach Marbella in front of 300 guests. The award has been

Read more

Team Andaluces

Projekte

Referenzen und Kunde

Aktuelles

Team Andaluces auf der IMEX 2017

Vom 16. bis zum 18. Mai kommt die globale MICE-Branche in den Frankfurter Messehallen zusammen, um sich über die Trends und Innovationen aus dem Bereich Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Events zu informieren. Das machen wir auch – Team Andaluces wird auch in diesem Jahr wieder mit einem eigenen Stand vertreten sein und erwartet Sie auf dem

Weiterlesen

Team Andaluces gewinnt Award als beste DMC

Team Andaluces hat 2016 den Award als beste DMC bekommen. Die Zeremonie ging im berühmten Puro Beach in Marbella über die Bühne. Alle namhaften Player aus der Event-Branche waren natürlich dabei. Nach den vielen Ehrungen wurde zunächst ge-networked und dann ausgiebig gefeiert… Besonders gelobt wurde Team Andaluces für das Opel Astra Projekt in Guadix –

Weiterlesen

Erfolgreich beim Automotive Brand Contest

Die diesjährige „Best of Best“-Auszeichnung beim Automotive Brand Contest in der Kategorie Event geht an die „Mission Astra“ zum Launch des neuen Opel Astra. Der vom Rat für Formgebung ausgelobte internationale Designpreis für die Automobilbranche wird in diesem Jahr im Rahmen des Salons Mondial de l’Automobile in Paris verliehen.

Weiterlesen

Hochrangige Auszeichnung für Team Andaluces

Team Andaluces wurde von der Marketing- und Künstleragentur one2one als beste DMC-Agentur von Andalusien ausgezeichnet. Den Premium Award überreichte Javier Porcuna, Stadtrat für Tourismus der Stadt Marbella, am 29. April 2016 vor 300 Gästen im Puro Beach Marbella an Ute Raschke, Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin von Team Andaluces. Den Premium Award verleiht one2one seit elf Jahren.

Weiterlesen